Business · Markets · 2 days ago
MyInvestor raises its six-month deposit rate to as much as 3% TAE
MyInvestor has increased the return on its six-month deposit by 0.5 percentage points.
Customers who have or open an automated investment portfolio worth at least €150 can get 3% TAE; other customers can get 2.75%.
The deposit requires at least €10,000 and allows a maximum of €100,000.
MyInvestor also offers a 12-month deposit paying 3% TAE, or 3.25% for customers with an automated portfolio.
These offers add to competition among banks for customers’ savings, with WiZink also offering a one-year deposit.
The new six-month rates take effect immediately.
MyInvestor has raised the rate on its six-month deposit to 3% APR for customers with an automated portfolio.
Other customers can earn 2.75% APR on the deposit.
The 3% rate applies to customers who hold or open an automated portfolio with at least €150.
The six-month deposit has a minimum amount of €10,000 and a maximum of €100,000.
The new rates took effect on October 9, 2026.
- Who
- MyInvestor, a neobank specialising in investment.
- What
- It raised the rate on its six-month deposit to 3% APR for customers with an automated portfolio, and 2.75% APR for other customers.
- When
- October 9, 2026.
- Where
- Not stated.
- Why
- Not stated.
This story does not have two clearly opposing sides.
No direct quotes in the coverage so far.
This story does not have a timeline yet.
- Rate with automated portfolio
- 3% APR
- Rate for other customers
- 2.75% APR
- Automated portfolio minimum
- €150
- Six-month deposit minimum
- €10,000
- Six-month deposit maximum
- €100,000
- Rate change date
- October 9, 2026










