Science & Tech · Gadgets & EVs · 14 hrs ago
Oppo’s three-port 120W charger clears China certification
Oppo’s new charger has cleared China’s 3C certification, but the company has not announced it.
The accessory has one USB-A port and two USB-C ports.
The certification says a single port can deliver up to 120W, while using two or three ports splits the available power among connected devices.
It also lists a second set of lower output limits, and does not explain which configuration applies.
The charger joins Oppo’s expanding range of charging products, after the company launched 80W and 67W power banks in China last month.
Oppo has not confirmed the price or supported devices, and it is not known whether the charger will be sold outside China.
The next step depends on Oppo, which has yet to confirm the specifications or availability.
Oppo’s three-port 120W charger has cleared China’s 3C certification.
The certification listing shows one USB-A port and two USB-C ports.
Each port can deliver up to 120W when used individually in one listed configuration.
With all three ports in use, the charger’s output is split among them, with the listed figures varying by configuration.
Oppo has not announced the charger, its price, supported devices or availability outside China.
- Who
- Oppo.
- What
- Its three-port 120W charger cleared China’s 3C certification.
- When
- Not stated.
- Where
- China.
- Why
- Not stated.
This story does not have two clearly opposing sides.
This story does not have a timeline yet.
- Certification
- China’s 3C
- Ports
- One USB-A and two USB-C
- Maximum single-port output
- Up to 120W
- Three-port output
- 45W, 45W and 33W in one listed configuration
- Publication date
- 2026-11-08