Archive · 9 Dec 2025
Admit Cards Released for 2026 Exams
The UP Sainik School and the National Testing Agency (NTA) have released the admit cards for their respective 2026 exams.
Candidates can download their hall tickets from the official websites.
The UP Sainik School exam is scheduled for December 28, 2025, and will cover Mathematics, English, and General Knowledge.
The SWAYAM exams will be held from December 11 to 16, 2025, with some dates revised due to unavoidable circumstances.
Candidates must bring their printed hall tickets and valid photo IDs to the examination centers.
The UP Sainik School selection process includes a written test, interview, and medical assessment.
UP Sainik School and NTA SWAYAM admit cards for 2026 exams released on official websites.
UP Sainik School exam scheduled for December 28, 2025, at multiple locations in Uttar Pradesh.
SWAYAM exams scheduled for December 11-16, 2025, with some dates revised.
Admit cards include important details like applicant's name, exam site, and instructions.
UP Sainik School selection process includes a written test, interview, and medical assessment.
- Who
- Candidates applying for UP Sainik School 2026-27 admission and SWAYAM January Semester 2026 exams
- What
- Release of admit cards for entrance exams
- When
- UP Sainik School: December 28, 2025; SWAYAM: December 11-16, 2025
- Where
- UP Sainik School: Various locations in Uttar Pradesh; SWAYAM: Scheduled centers
- Why
- To facilitate the admission and examination processes
- Admit Card Release
- Released on the official websites
- Exam Dates
- UP Sainik School: December 28, 2025; SWAYAM: December 11-16, 2025
- Exam Locations
- UP Sainik School: Various locations in Uttar Pradesh; SWAYAM: Scheduled centers
- Exam Duration
- UP Sainik School: 2 hours 30 minutes; SWAYAM: Not specified
- Total Marks
- UP Sainik School: 200; SWAYAM: Not specified
- Subjects
- UP Sainik School: Mathematics, English, General Knowledge; SWAYAM: Various
- Selection Process
- UP Sainik School: Written test, interview, medical assessment; SWAYAM: Not specified