Business · Markets · 4 hrs ago
iShares Premium Money Market ETF sets October cash distribution at $0.107 per unit
BlackRock Asset Management Canada announced the ETF’s final October cash distribution in Toronto.
The distribution is for the iShares Premium Money Market ETF, a fund whose ticker is CMR.
Unitholders will receive $0.107 for each unit they hold.
Investors must be on record by October 27, 2026 to qualify.
The cash is payable on October 30, 2026.
This announcement sets the October payment amount and dates for eligible unitholders.
BlackRock Canada announced a final October 2026 cash distribution of $0.107 per unit for the iShares Premium Money Market ETF.
Unitholders of record on October 27, 2026, will receive the distribution.
Payment is scheduled for October 30, 2026.
The announcement was made on October 26, 2026.
- Who
- BlackRock Asset Management Canada Limited announced the distribution.
- What
- The iShares Premium Money Market ETF will pay a final October cash distribution of $0.107 per unit.
- When
- Announced October 26, 2026; payment is scheduled for October 30, 2026.
- Where
- Not stated
- Why
- Not stated
This story does not have two clearly opposing sides.
BlackRock Canada announced the final October cash distribution.
Unitholders of record on this date qualify to receive the distribution.
The cash distribution is scheduled to be paid.
- Fund
- iShares Premium Money Market ETF
- Ticker
- CMR
- Cash distribution per unit
- $0.107
- Record date
- October 27, 2026
- Payment date
- October 30, 2026