Science & Tech · Gadgets & EVs · 4 hrs ago
Honor launches 10,000mAh and 20,000mAh power banks in China
Honor has launched two Life power banks in China, with capacities of 10,000mAh and 20,000mAh.
Both have a built-in braided USB-C cable, a digital display and a maximum charging output of 22.5W.
The cable can charge devices or recharge the power bank, and separate USB-A and USB-C ports offer more connections.
The smaller model costs 148 yuan and the larger one 198 yuan; both are sold through Honor's official JD.com store in China.
Honor says the power banks can charge several phone models to between 20% and 28% in 30 minutes, though actual speeds depend on device compatibility.
Their 22.5W output is lower than some competing models, including power banks that offer up to 67W or 100W.
Honor has not announced international availability or pricing.
Honor has launched two Life power banks in China, with capacities of 10,000mAh and 20,000mAh.
Both models include a built-in braided USB-C cable, 22.5W bidirectional charging and a digital display.
The 10,000mAh model costs 148 yuan, while the 20,000mAh version costs 198 yuan.
Both are available through Honor’s official JD.com store in China; international availability and pricing have not been announced.
Honor says the power banks can charge several named phones to between 20% and 28% in 30 minutes, depending on the device.
- Who
- Honor.
- What
- It launched two Life power banks with 10,000mAh and 20,000mAh capacities.
- When
- Not stated.
- Where
- China.
- Why
- Not stated.
This story does not have two clearly opposing sides.
This story does not have a timeline yet.
- Capacities
- 10,000mAh and 20,000mAh
- Maximum output
- 22.5W
- 10,000mAh model price
- 148 yuan
- 20,000mAh model price
- 198 yuan
- Availability
- Honor’s official JD.com store in China